Process

beautifly: a symbol of eternity

Caterpillar –> chrysalis –> butterfly: One life – three stages. Earth and sky, death and rebirth, the hope of a miracle… Your best photos are also capable of metamorphosis. Enjoy!

The fascinating process

The metamorphosis of still images into living ones. The beautiful result of talented compositors’ work experienced in retouching, film and motion design. Computer graphics specialists will add depth and motion to your photos. You’ll be pleased beyond words. Your photos will begin to breath!

Then, art directors produce a video from the newly created 3D photographs. The final stage; a professional soundtrack. Your favourite music will considerably enhance the visual perception. We can send you a link to the video by mail, burn it to an embellished CD, store it in a USB Flash-drive, or display it in a digital photo frame. The choice is up to you and your budget.

The fairy-tale result

Sleeping chrysalis –> hovering butterfly. A captivating process – a magical result. We hereby present the extraordinary Beautifly product line. You’ll surely find something to your liking.

Beautifly products

1. Inone: One 3D photograph
Basic. The package price includes a letter sent to the customer’s e-mail address containing a link to the 3D photograph, and a phone call (or SMS) confirming that the order has been filled. Order processing time: 3–7 days.

2. Simten: A video made from 10 3D photographs
Practical. The package price includes a letter sent to the customer’s e-mail address containing a link to the finished video produced from 10 3D photographs, and a phone call (or SMS) confirming that the order has been filled. Order processing time: 1–2 weeks.

3. Cirten: A video CD
Trendy. The package price includes an embellished and gift-wrapped CD containing the finished video produced from 10 3D photographs, and delivery of the order within the MKAD limits. Order processing time: 1–2 weeks.

4. Conten: A video in a USB Flash-drive
Modern. The package price includes a 2 GB** designer USB Flash-drive containing the finished video produced from 10 3D photographs, and delivery of the order within the MKAD limits. Order processing time: 1–2 weeks.

5. Frameten: A video in a digital frame
Exquisite. The package price includes an elegant digital photo frame containing the finished video produced from 10 3D photographs, and delivery of the order within the MKAD limits. Frame specifications: 195x150x24 mm, 1,150 gram boxed weight, 8-inch (203 mm) display, 800x600 resolution, 2 GB** built-in memory. Order processing time: 1–2 weeks.

6. Sitten: A video and website created by the Beautifly studio
Impressive. A video and website created by the Beautifly studio Impressive. The package price includes a video produced from 10 3D photographs in a USB Flash-drive, and a fully functional website. The website will contain the video, 20 of your photos, and commentary written by a professional copywriter. Order processing time: 3–4 weeks.

Additional services

  • Photo retouching and colour correction: from $7* per photo.
  • Music for your video scored by a professional composer: from $99*.
  • Inclusion of any other information in your video: ask our sales representative.
  • Delivery to other cities (countries): ask our sales representative.
  • Delivery outside the MKAD limits: $3/km*.

* $ exchange rate as of the 2010/06/24 – 1:31. Prices are valid until 2010/12/31.
** Verify the colour and size (capacity) of the frame and USB Flash-drive – they can vary.

why do you need us?
place an order

Процесс

beautifly: символ вечности

Гусеница –> куколка –> бабочка: одна жизнь – три состояния. Земля и небо, смерть и воскресение, надежда на чудо... Ваши лучшие фотографии тоже способны к трансформации. Enjoy!

Удивительный процесс

Превращение статичного снимка в живое изображение – прекрасный результат труда талантливых композеров с опытом в ретушировании, кино и motion design. Специалисты компьютерной графики придают снимкам объём и движение. У вас от восторга замирает дыхание – ваши фото начинают дышать!

Далее режиссёры собирают из полученных 3D-фотографий ролик. Последний штрих – профессиональный аудиомонтаж: зрительное восприятие значительно усиливает ваша любимая музыка. Мы отправляем вам по почте ссылку на ролик, записываем его на красиво оформленный диск, USB-флешку или вставляем в цифровую фоторамку – это зависит от вашего выбора и влияет на стоимость.

Сказочный результат

Неподвижная куколка –> воздушная бабочка. Потрясающий процесс – волшебный результат. Мы представляем вам ряд необыкновенных продуктов Beautifly. Вы обязательно выберете свой вариант.

Продукты Beautifly

1. Inone: одна 3D-фотография
Рационально. В стоимость пакета входят письмо на электронный адрес клиента, содержащее ссылку на одну 3D-фотографию и телефонный звонок (СМС) с сообщением об отправке выполненного заказа. Срок выполнения заказа: 3–7 дней.

2. Simten: ролик из десяти 3D-фотографий
Оптимально. В стоимость пакета входят письмо на электронный адрес клиента, содержащее ссылку на готовый ролик из десяти 3D-фотографий и телефонный звонок (СМС) с сообщением об отправке выполненного заказа. Срок выполнения заказа: 1–2 недели.

3. Cirten: ролик на диске
Стильно. В стоимость пакета входят красиво оформленный CD в подарочной упаковке с записью готового ролика из десяти 3D-фотографий и доставка заказа в пределах МКАД. Срок выполнения заказа: 1–2 недели.

4. Conten: ролик на USB-флешке
Актуально. ВВ стоимость пакета входят дизайнерская USB-флешка размером 2 Гб** с записью готового ролика из десяти 3D-фотографий и доставка заказа в пределах МКАД. Срок выполнения заказа: 1–2 недели.

5. Frameten: ролик в цифровой рамке
Изысканно. В стоимость пакета входят элегантная цифровая фоторамка с записью готового ролика из десяти 3D-фотографий и доставка заказа в пределах МКАД. Параметры рамки: 195х150х24 мм, вес в коробке 1150 граммов, дисплей 8”, разрешение 800x600 пикселей, встроенная память 2 Гб**. Срок выполнения заказа: 1–2 недели.

6. Sitten: ролик + сайт от студии Beautifly
Презентабельно. В стоимость пакета входят ролик из десяти 3D-фотографий на USB-флешке и готовый сайт. На сайте будут размещены ролик, 20 ваших фотографий и текст, написанный профессиональным копирайтером. Срок выполнения заказа: 3–4 недели.

Дополнительные услуги

  • Ретушь и цветокоррекция фотографий: от $7* за 1 фото.
  • Музыка к ролику от профессионального композитора: от $99*.
  • Добавить в ролик иную информацию: уточняйте у оператора.
  • Доставка в другой город (страну): уточняйте у оператора.
  • Доставка за пределы МКАД: 3 $/км*.

* Зафиксированный курс $ на 24.06.10 1:31. Цены действительны до 31.12.10.
** Уточняйте цвет и размеры рамки и USB-флешки – они могут меняться.

зачем это вам?
оформить заказ